Latest Products http://www.umaizainternational.in Latest Products Fri, 26 Nov 2021 08:44:28 +0530 en-us http://www.umaizainternational.in Maida Flour http://www.umaizainternational.in/maida-flour-supplier.htm http://www.umaizainternational.in/maida-flour-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards. Tomato Sauce http://www.umaizainternational.in/tomato-sauce-supplier.htm http://www.umaizainternational.in/tomato-sauce-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of quality packaging material to circumvent loss while shipping. The kind of packaging we do is done under the supervision of veteran professionals. This is done to ensure that the product is completely safe. We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. Fresh Green Lemon http://www.umaizainternational.in/fresh-green-lemon-supplier.htm http://www.umaizainternational.in/fresh-green-lemon-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. Wheat Flour http://www.umaizainternational.in/wheat-flour-supplier.htm http://www.umaizainternational.in/wheat-flour-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Fresh Seedless Tamarind http://www.umaizainternational.in/seedless-tamarind.htm http://www.umaizainternational.in/seedless-tamarind.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tamarind Finger http://www.umaizainternational.in/tamarind-finger.htm http://www.umaizainternational.in/tamarind-finger.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tamarind http://www.umaizainternational.in/fresh-tamarind.htm http://www.umaizainternational.in/fresh-tamarind.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530